Politiques du site

Politiques du site
En utilisant ce site, vous signifiez votre consentement à ces conditions d'utilisation. Veuillez lire attentivement avant d'utiliser ce site. Le Centre de ressources sur le vieillissement et le handicap du comté de Brown (ADRC) peut réviser et mettre à jour ces conditions d'utilisation à tout moment. Votre utilisation continue de ce site signifie que vous acceptez ces modifications.

Ce site fournit uniquement des informations générales
Le site Web de l'ADRC du comté de Brown est fourni à titre informatif uniquement. Il ne doit pas être considéré comme un substitut aux consultations avec des professionnels qualifiés qui connaissent vos besoins individuels.

Reproduction de contenu
Les informations sont fournies avec l'aimable autorisation du Centre de ressources sur le vieillissement et le handicap. Les informations produites par l'ADCR peuvent être reproduites tant que le crédit à l'agence et / ou aux autres entités mentionnées est conservé et que la distribution est à des fins non commerciales uniquement. Pour plus d'informations, contactez le ADRC, 920-448-4300, bc.adrc@browncountywi.gov

Liens vers d'autres sites
ADRC n'est pas responsable du contenu des sites tiers liés et ne fait aucune déclaration concernant leur contenu ou leur exactitude. Votre utilisation de sites Web tiers est à vos propres risques et soumis aux conditions d'utilisation de ces sites.

Approbations non implicites ou supposées
L'ADRC est une ressource d'information impartiale. ADRC ne peut approuver ou recommander aucune organisation, produit ou service. Ce site Web fournit des liens vers d'autres sites Web qui ne sont pas sous le contrôle de l'ADRC. Les liens sont fournis à titre de référence uniquement et ne sont pas destinés à être une approbation par l'ADCR de l'organisation ou du fonctionnement individuel du site Web hôte ou une garantie de tout type concernant le site Web hôte ou les informations sur le site Web hôte.

Déclaration de non-discrimination
Conformément au Statut de l'État 51.05 (5), personne ne se verra refuser des services ou faire l'objet de discrimination en raison de sa religion, son âge, sa race, son sexe, son handicap, sa condition physique, son orientation sexuelle ou son handicap de développement. Les informations concernant le statut d'immigration ne seront pas communiquées à d'autres agences fédérales et ne seront pas utilisées pour discriminer contre elles. C'est la politique de l'agence de fournir des services d'accès linguistique aux personnes ayant une maîtrise limitée de l'anglais qui sont éligibles pour être desservies par nos programmes. Des aménagements raisonnables seront faits pour les personnes handicapées conformément à l'Americans with Disabilities Act.

Si un hébergement est nécessaire, veuillez contacter ADRC au: (920) 448-4300, ATS: WI Relay 711, ou par courriel bc.adrc@browncountywi.gov,
au moins 5 jours avant la nécessité de cet hébergement.

Coût et financement du programme
Certains programmes sont fournis sur une base de don avec la plupart sans frais pour l'individu. Bien qu'une partie du financement soit fournie par des sources fédérales, d'État et de comté, les dons privés sont également une partie essentielle du budget du Centre de ressources sur le vieillissement et le handicap et sont grandement appréciés.

Aller à cette Soutenez l'ADRC pour savoir comment vous pouvez rejoindre d'autres personnes engagées à autonomiser et à enrichir la vie des personnes âgées, handicapées et de leurs soignants.

Confidentialité Télécharger
Votre vie privée est importante pour nous. Cet avis décrit comment vos informations peuvent être utilisées et divulguées et comment vous pouvez accéder à ces informations.

Droits et responsabilités du client Télécharger
Décrit les droits et les responsabilités des consommateurs qui font affaire avec l'ADCR.

Le processus de plainte-appel Télécharger
Explique vos droits à déposer une plainte ou un appel et explique le processus.

Disclaimer of Liability
Ni ADRC du comté de Brown, ni son conseil d'administration ni ses employés ne seront tenus responsables de toute utilisation incorrecte ou incorrecte des informations décrites et / ou contenues dans le présent document et n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'utilisation des informations par quiconque, et ils ne seront pas responsables de toute utilisation directe, dommages indirects, accessoires, spéciaux exemplaires ou consécutifs (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, achat de biens ou de services de substitution; perte d'utilisation, de données ou de bénéfices; ou interruption de l'activité) quelle qu'en soit la cause et selon toute théorie de responsabilité, contractuelle , responsabilité stricte ou délit (y compris la négligence ou autre) découlant de quelque façon que ce soit de l'utilisation de ce système, même s'il est informé de la possibilité de tels dommages. Cette exclusion de responsabilité s'applique à tout dommage ou blessure, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, ceux causés par une défaillance des performances, une erreur, une omission, une interruption, une suppression, un défaut, un retard de fonctionnement ou de transmission, un virus informatique, une défaillance de la ligne de communication, un vol ou une destruction. ou l'accès non autorisé, la modification ou l'utilisation du dossier, que ce soit pour rupture de contrat, comportement délictuel, négligence ou pour toute autre cause d'action.

Informations collectées et utilisation

Lorsque vous visitez adrcofbrowncounty.org, ADRC recueille des données générales sur Internet, y compris celle de nos pages Web que vous avez visitées, la source d'un lien externe vers notre site si vous en avez utilisé une, et nous pouvons stocker un «cookie» sur votre ordinateur pour mémoriser les données lors de votre prochaine visite sur le site. Les cookies contiennent une petite quantité d'informations qui permet à nos serveurs Web de vous reconnaître chaque fois que vous visitez. Les cookies sont conservés indéfiniment afin que la prochaine fois que vous reveniez, nous pouvons vous reconnaître et adapter le site pour vous. Nous utilisons des cookies pour faciliter les transactions que vous pouvez choisir d'effectuer sur notre site Web, telles que formulaires en ligne, inscriptions, demandes de renseignements ou la participation à d'autres programmes et services offerts via notre site Web. ADRC ne recueille et ne conserve pas d'informations d'identification personnelle des utilisateurs de notre site Web, à moins qu'un visiteur du site ne choisisse de remplir un formulaire sur le site pour lequel ces informations sont requises. Notre site Web est hébergé par une société tierce qui peut collecter des informations telles que l'adresse IP de votre ordinateur et des informations sur les pages que vous visitez. Nous utilisons également un logiciel analytique qui collecte des informations anonymisées sur les pages de notre site Web visitées et votre activité sur notre site sera incluse dans ces données.

Informations que vous fournissez
Lorsque vous fournissez des informations, par le biais de formulaires en ligne, par e-mail ou autrement en nous envoyant des informations, nous pouvons les utiliser pour diverses raisons, telles que pour vous inscrire à un cours ou pour votre candidature à un service. Si vous ne souhaitez pas fournir ces informations au format numérique, veuillez contacter ADRC au 920-448-4300. ADRC respecte les restrictions législatives et réglementaires concernant les adresses e-mail et ne partage votre adresse e-mail avec aucune autre entité sans votre autorisation expresse.

Paiements par Carte de Crédit
Les fournisseurs de traitement de cartes de crédit ADRC utilisent un cryptage standard pour protéger les données et la confidentialité des consommateurs lorsqu'ils acceptent des cartes de crédit ou de débit sur le Web. ADRC utilise Pay Pal pour le traitement direct des paiements électroniques par carte qui sont traités via une connexion cryptée. ADRC ne conserve aucune information concernant votre carte de crédit.

Commentaires de WP

Plongez directement dans le feedback!
Connectez-vous ci-dessous et vous pouvez commencer à commenter en utilisant votre propre utilisateur instantanément

Website Policies

Website Policies
By using this site you signify your assent to these terms of use.  Please read carefully before using this site.  Aging and Disability Resource Center of Brown County (ADRC) may revise and update these Terms of Use at any time.  Your continued use of this site means you accept those changes.

This Site Provides General Information Only
ADRC of Brown County website is provided for general information only.  It should not be relied upon as a substitute for consultations with qualified professionals who are familiar with your individual needs.

Reproduction of Content
Information is provided as a courtesy of the Aging and Disability Resource Center.  Information produced by the ADRC may be reproduced so long as credit to the agency and/or other entities noted is retained and distribution is for non-commercial purposes only.  For additional information, contact the ADRC, 920-448-4300, bc.adrc@browncountywi.gov

Links to other sites
ADRC is not responsible for the content of linked third-party sites and does not make any representations regarding their content or accuracy. Your use of third-party websites is at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such sites.

Endorsements not implied or assumed
ADRC is an unbiased resource for information.  ADRC cannot endorse or recommend any organization, product, or service.  This website provides links to other websites which are not under the control of the ADRC.  Links are provided for convenience of reference only and are not intended as an endorsement by the ADRC of the organization or individual operation the host website or a warranty of any type regarding the host website or the information on the host website.

Non-Discrimination Statement
In accordance with State Statute 51.05(5), no one will be denied services or discriminated against because of religion, age, race, sex, disability, physical condition, sexual orientation or developmental disability.  Information regarding immigration status will not be reported to other federal agencies and will not be used to discriminate against them.  It is the policy of the agency to provide language access services to persons with Limited English Proficiency who are eligible to be served by our programs.  Reasonable accommodations will be made for disabilities in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act.

If an accommodation is required, please contact ADRC at: (920)  448-4300, TTY: WI Relay 711, or email bc.adrc@browncountywi.gov,
at least 5 days prior to the need for that accommodation.

Program Cost and Funding
Some programs are provided on a donation basis with most at no cost to the individual.  While a portion of funding is provided by federal, state, and county sources, private donations are also an essential part of the Aging & Disability Resource Center budget and are greatly appreciated.

Go to this Support the ADRC to learn how you can join others committed to empowering and enriching the lives of older adults, with disabilities, and their caregivers.

Privacy Statement   Download
Your privacy is important to us. This notice describes how your information may be used and disclosed and how you can get access to this information.

Customer Rights & Responsibilities   Download
Describes the rights and responsibilities of consumers who do business with the ADRC.

The Complaint-Appeal Process   Download
Explains your rights in filing a complaint or appeal and explains the process.

Disclaimer of Liability
Neither ADRC of Brown County, nor its board or employees shall be held liable for any improper or incorrect use of the information described and/or contained herein and assumes no responsibility for anyone’s use of the information, nor shall they be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special exemplary, or consequential damages (including, but not limited to, procurement of substitute goods or services; loss of use, data, or profits; or business interruption) however cased and on any theory of liability, whether in contract, strict liability, or tort (including negligence or otherwise) arising in any way out of the use of this system, even if advised of the possibility of such damage. This disclaimer of liability applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of or use of record, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, negligence or under any other cause of action.

Information Collected and How it is Used

When you visit adrcofbrowncounty.org, ADRC will collect general Internet data, including which of our web pages you visited, the source of an external link to our site if you used one, and we may store a “cookie” on your computer to remember the data for the next time you visit the site.  Cookies contain a small amount of information that allows our web servers to recognize you whenever you visit. Cookies are retained indefinitely so that the next time you come back we can recognize you and tailor the site for you.  We use cookies to facilitate transactions you may choose to complete on our website such as on-line forms, registrations, requests for information or participation in other programs and services offered via our website.  ADRC does not collect and retain personally identifying information from our website users unless a site visitor chooses to complete a form on the site for which such information is required.  Our web site is hosted by a third-party company that may collect information such as the IP address of your computer and information about the pages you visit.  We also use analytical software that collects anonymized information about what pages on our website are visited and your activity on our site will be included in this data.

Information You Provide
When you provide information, through online forms, email, or otherwise sending us information, we may use it for various reasons, such as to register you for a class or for your application to a service.  If you do not wish to provide this information in digital format, please contact ADRC at 920-448-4300. ADRC complies with legislative and regulatory restrictions with regard to email addresses and does not share your email address with any other entities without your express authorization.

Credit Card Payments
ADRC credit card processing vendors use industry-standard encryption to protect consumer data and privacy when accepting credit or debit cards over the web. ADRC uses Pay Pal for the direct processing of electronic card payments that are processed via an encrypted connection. ADRC does not retain any information concerning your credit card.

Disabilities

Employment Guide for Persons with Disabilities

Outlines employment options including information on job assistance for older adults, veterans, and adults with disabilities. Examples are Social Security Administration Work Incentive programs, how to find funding, assistive technology, and legal issues and advocacy.

Information and Advocacy for Persons with Disabilities

List of organizations that assist persons with disabilities and their families, i.e.: finding services, assistive technology, and support groups in addition to providing education and advocacy on disability related issues and so much more.

Loan Closets for Assistive Devices

Special Notice: ADRCs Loan Closet is closed to lending and accepting items. If you are unable to keep an item you have, please peel off ADRCs label and donate to another organization. Thank you. 

List of sources for borrowing, renting or purchasing assistive devices for the bathroom, bedroom, walkers, canes, wheelchairs, etc.

Used Medical Equipment Listing

usedHME.com Free on-line listing service where people can buy, sell or donate used home medical equipment.  Enter your zip code to find equipment near you.

Programs for Individuals with Disabilities

List of organizations that serve persons with disabilities with programs to help them stay active and learn new skills.

Respite Options for People with Special Needs

Explains what respite is, why it’s important, available respite options and where to get assistance to sort through those options.

ASPIRO

aspiroinc.org. 920-498-2599, 1673 Dousman Str., Green Bay, WI Agency serving individuals with disabilities.  Services such as early intervention, employment, and day services, and more.

CP

www.wearecp.org. 920-337-1122, 2801 South Webster Avenue, Green Bay, WI  Provides aquatic exercise, therapy services, adult day services, childcare, advocacy, and information.

Curative Connections

curativeconnections.org. 920-468-1161, 2900 Curry Ln, Green Bay, WI  A wide variety of services for older adults and adults with disabilities.  Dementia, adult day services, training and employment, rehabilitation, transportation and more.

Options for Independent Living

Optionsil.org. 920-590-0500, 555 Country Club Road, Green Bay, WI Disability showcase model home and office.  Get hands on experience with assistive technology and adaptive equipment.  Provides advocacy, peer support, information, and referral.

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly